Business-To-Business Matchmaking Webinars  

Building & Construction Industry Buyers & Distributors

ThinkGlobal Inc., the publisher of Export USA, held a a free Building & Construction trade matchmaking webinar on June 15 to help buyers and distributors around the world learn more about U.S. products and services. Export USA, the export promotion magazine of the USA, helps American companies find buyers and distributors for their products and services. Six American companies presented an overview of the opportunities available for international buyers. Following each presentation, buyers will have an opportunity to ask questions and/or request more information.

Archived Webinar
(Note: Webinars require GoToMeeting Plugin - download plugin)

The six participants included:

 

Will Humphreys
Big John Tree Transplanter Manufacturing, Inc.
will@big-john.com

 

Greg Mariscal
Hirsch Pipe And Supply Company, Inc.
gregm@hirsch.com

 

Brian Marshall
Lowe’s Companies, Inc.
Brian.B.Marshall@lowes.com

 

Jennifer Sloane
NAHB International Builders’ Show
jsloane@nahb.org

 

Peter Finger
Sioux Corporation
pfinger@sioux.com

 

Bill Mann
United Coatings
billm@unitedcoatings.com

To review the archived webinar presentation, please click here.
(Note: Requires GoToMeeting Plugin - download here)

 

For U.S. Advertisers